Results

Wayne Mason mail: wayne.mason@daftest.website | web: wayne.daftest.website | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:45:48 GMT
White House plans narrower travel ban
President Donald Trump is preparing to seize on a second chance to make a first impression with the release this week of a new executive order temporarily halting travel from citizens of seven nations he says pose a high risk of terrorism.
George Gray mail: george.gray@horse-d.eu | web: george.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 03:45:24 GMT
Deportations could vastly expand
The Department of Homeland Security Tuesday laid out the Trump administration's plans for aggressive enforcement of immigration laws, including a potentially massive expansion of the number of people detained and deported.
Jeffery Cruz mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: jeffery.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:48:39 GMT
Family races to reunite after first ban
Abdalla hears his English teacher's voice beaming across the room like a ray of sunshine.
Jimmy Foster mail: jimmy.foster@affablyhomonym.com | web: jimmy.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 19:41:39 GMT
British teacher denied entry
A British teacher on a school field trip was escorted off an Icelandair flight to New York as 39 students looked on in shock.
Mark Nelson mail: mark.nelson@geheime.club | web: mark.geheime.club | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 08:33:25 GMT
Kim murder: More suspects, morgue break-in attempt
Malaysian authorities want to speak with a North Korean embassy worker and airline employee as part of their investigation into the murder of Kim Jong Nam, according to Malaysia's Inspector-General of Police Khalid Abu Bakar. However, in a news conference Wednesday, Bakar said North Korean authorities were not cooperating. Bakar also said that security had been increased at the mortuary where Kim's body is being held after an attempted break-in. Kim Jong Nam was the half-brother of North Korean leader Kim Jong Un. He died last Monday after a suspected poisoning at Kuala Lumpur International Airport 2.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 03:33:10 GMT
Montenegro: Russia attempted coup
Montenegro's chief special prosecutor has told a local TV station authorities believe Russian security services were involved in a plot to kill the country's then-prime minister and overthrow the government last October.
Antonio Simmons mail: gmail@hockeymail.de | web: antonio.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 08:34:45 GMT
'Trump, Duterte threaten human rights'
A rise in divisive rhetoric in mainstream global politics is threatening to roll back human rights around the world, Amnesty International says in its annual report for 2016, published on Tuesday.
Melvin Crawford mail: melvin.crawford@affablyhomonym.com | web: melvin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 09:03:09 GMT
Muslims raise funds for Jewish cemetery
A fundraiser for a vandalized Jewish cemetery is sending a strong message of unity and tolerance.
Harold Ramos mail: gmail@horse-d.eu | web: harold.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:26:43 GMT
Le Pen refuses to wear headscarf
France's Marine Le Pen canceled a meeting with Lebanon's Grand Mufti Tuesday after refusing to wear a headscarf.
Patrick Howard mail: patrick.howard@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: patrick.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:46:04 GMT
Battling ISIS: 5 key questions
A familiar pattern is emerging as Iraqi forces begin the final phase of their offensive to clear ISIS fighters from western Mosul.
Paul Mason mail: paul.mason@innovation-km.com | web: paul.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 02:44:31 GMT
The 3 words that grant instant divorce
With just three words, Farha, a 30-year old woman from the northern Indian city of Jaipur, became a single mother of three young children.
Craig Kennedy mail: craig.kennedy@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: craig.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:36:41 GMT
China's biggest troublemakers?
"One word the police use a lot is 'troublemakers'."
Billy Owens mail: billy.owens@daftest.website | web: billy.daftest.website | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 02:21:54 GMT
Sutton goalkeeper's midgame pie sparks gambling probe
It started as a hilarious highlight to an otherwise lackluster soccer match: Sutton United's "roly-poly goalie" Wayne Shaw caught snacking on a pie during the second half of the club's FA Cup match against Arsenal.
Mark Henry mail: mark.henry@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: mark.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:09:47 GMT
'Owning cat not linked to mental health'
Studies have suggested that cat ownership could be linked to certain mental disorders, such as schizophrenia, but researchers at University College London say they found no link between cat ownership and the development of psychotic symptoms.
Travis Parker mail: travis.parker@geheime.club | web: travis.geheime.club | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:15:54 GMT
UK House of Lords thrashes out Brexit bill
Unfettered by the concerns of voters, the UK's unelected House of Lords has begun its second day of debate on the "key purpose and principles" of legislation to withdraw from the European Union.
Craig Martinez mail: craig.martinez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: craig.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 23:32:20 GMT
Global life expectancy will rise by 2030
Average life expectancy will increase globally by 2030, both at birth and at the age of 65, according to a new study.
Sean Clark mail: sean.clark@hockeymail.de | web: sean.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:46:11 GMT
Former HK chief jailed for misconduct
Hong Kong's former leader has been jailed for 20 months, becoming the city's highest-ranking official to be put behind bars.
Benjamin Morales mail: benjamin.morales@ventredi.eu | web: benjamin.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:03:40 GMT
Iceland's President to ban pineapple pizza?
The food world is riddled with heated debates, and one of the most polarizing fights centers around pineapple on pizza.
Jacob Reyes mail: jacob.reyes@thedarkswans.com | web: jacob.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:04:56 GMT
Models save teens who fell through ice while taking pictures on frozen pond
Tourist Lourdes Cuevas and her family were taking in the beauty of one of New York City's iconic spots when they spotted some teens balancing on an icy pond.
Nicholas Jackson mail: nicholas.jackson@affablyhomonym.com | web: nicholas.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 23:15:39 GMT
Yiannopoulos resigns from Breitbart News
Kenneth Crawford mail: kenneth.crawford@thedarkswans.com | web: kenneth.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:53:25 GMT
NASA-funded engineer's plan to colonize Mars
Forget the moon. The next giant leap for mankind could be building a habitat on Mars.
Earl Harris mail: yahoo@thedarkswans.com | web: earl.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 02:21:33 GMT
How to defend yourself from Trump's handshake
CNN's Jeanne Moos reports on how to defend yourself against Trump's bizarre handshake.
Philip Gonzales mail: philip.gonzales@daftest.website | web: philip.daftest.website | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:37:47 GMT
These are the new symbols of hate
The swastikas. The bolts. The bastardized crosses. While polite society may want to believe these well-trodden images are anachronisms, the truth is these brands of hate are surprisingly enduring. And, like any other brand, they are also subject to evolution and changing tastes.
Arthur Ellis mail: arthur.ellis@ventredi.eu | web: arthur.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:41:55 GMT
The 15 worst cities for rush hour traffic
Plenty of drivers complain about rush hour traffic, but some have more to gripe about than others.
Joshua Warren mail: joshua.warren@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: joshua.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 01:04:33 GMT
Hong Kong's human trafficking problem
A Pakistani man says he was forced to work unpaid at a Hong Kong cell phone store for four years. His case could change how Hong Kong deals with human trafficking.
Antonio James mail: gmail@hockeymail.de | web: antonio.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:01:50 GMT
Men kept as 'slaves' in remote Scottish hotel
Bruce Martin mail: bruce.martin@innovation-km.com | web: bruce.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 06 Feb 2017 14:51:25 GMT
Woman sold for sex in Dubai
Jerry White mail: jerry.white@affablyhomonym.com | web: jerry.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 16 Feb 2017 02:38:50 GMT
Young Indian girls sold to sex tourists
"That night he took me with him. He forced himself on me. I was crying. [He said] I've bought you, I can do whatever I want. I've given your parents money, I can use you for as long as I like. Keep your mouth shut."
Chad White mail: yahoo@pulpfrictions.com | web: chad.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 16 Feb 2017 04:26:02 GMT
Kutcher testifies on sex slavery
Philip Dixon mail: yahoo@daftest.website | web: philip.daftest.website | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:57:24 GMT
Playground hidden in the jungle
Walking among the concrete structures sprawled throughout the steamy La Huasteca rainforest, there is a sense that you've stepped into an Escher painting: a world of impossible objects that baffle and elude the mind.
Billy Flores mail: billy.flores@pulpfrictions.com | web: billy.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:53:02 GMT
Asia's best restaurant revealed
It was the sound of jaws dropping and hitting the floor, as much as corks popping.
Todd Dixon mail: todd.dixon@affablyhomonym.com | web: todd.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:25:08 GMT
Dimitar Berbatov: '35 is the new 25'
Former Manchester United and Tottenham striker Dimitar Berbatov has rarely rushed things.
George Campbell mail: google@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: george.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:36:33 GMT
Why her face is so unsettling
My first encounter at "Robots," a new exhibition at the Science Museum in London, was with an animatronic baby. It is unquestionably life-like and perfectly baby-sized, safety-pinned into a crisp white nappy and hanging upright on a wall.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 02:00:50 GMT
Ruth Ben-Ghiat: Trump rejects anti-Semitism - prove it
After a campaign that trafficked in bigotry, Trump should rid the White House of alt-right influences, reject considering a plan that would limit terror probes to Muslim-linked acts.
Douglas Reynolds mail: douglas.reynolds@hockeymail.de | web: douglas.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 22:01:54 GMT
Raul A. Reyes: A nation of immigrants enters dark chapter
The deportation force is here. According to new Department of Homeland Security (DHS) memos, the Trump administration plans to vastly expand the pool of undocumented immigrants in the United States who will be targeted for removal.
Johnny Ward mail: johnny.ward@thedarkswans.com | web: johnny.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:19:44 GMT
Peter Bergen: Trump's brilliant choice of McMaster
President Donald Trump's appointment of Lt. Gen. H.R. McMaster to be his national security adviser is a brilliant decision.
Louis Morales mail: louis.morales@horse-d.eu | web: louis.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 04:28:54 GMT
Kate Maltby: The real meaning of UK's debate on Trump visit
Does the British parliamentary debate that took place tonight have a real chance of blocking Donald Trump's proposed state visit to the United Kingdom?
Steve Simmons mail: steve.simmons@geheime.club | web: steve.geheime.club | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 09:52:08 GMT
Timothy Stanley: Why Trump's supporters still love him
They still love him. On Saturday, Donald Trump addressed a rally in Florida that was as big and adulatory as any he'd seen during the campaign. He attacked the federal judges who challenged his travel ban order. He attacked the reporters who ask tough questions. "They have their own agenda and their agenda is not your agenda," he said. This crowd was "our people," he said.
Jacob Reynolds mail: jacob.reynolds@klarkzon.eu | web: jacob.klarkzon.eu | when:
No fees on International Payments
Todd Howard mail: todd.howard@hockeymail.de | web: todd.hockeymail.de | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Earl Roberts mail: earl.roberts@innovation-km.com | web: earl.innovation-km.com | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Alan Gordon mail: alan.gordon@innovation-km.com | web: alan.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 02 Feb 2017 11:30:49 GMT
Students stand up to slavery
Right now, between 21 and 45 million people are trapped in slavery. At least 5.5 million of those are children.
Jason Washington mail: jason.washington@thedarkswans.com | web: jason.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:53:18 GMT
Thousands risk their lives to reach USA
Yolanda ticks off the countries she and her husband have passed through in the last three months: Brazil, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Panama and now Costa Rica. But she is no tourist.
Sean Lee mail: sean.lee@daftest.website | web: sean.daftest.website | when: Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:07:34 GMT
Raped 43,000 times, but fighting back
Douglas Warren mail: douglas.warren@affablyhomonym.com | web: douglas.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Peter Clark mail: peter.clark@daftest.website | web: peter.daftest.website | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Shawn Ward mail: shawn.ward@pulpfrictions.com | web: shawn.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Jerry Rodriguez mail: jerry.rodriguez@klarkzon.eu | web: jerry.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 09:07:32 GMT
Moment rescuers spot girl buried under rubble
In a Syrian Civil Defense video, rescuers manage to save a girl from underneath the rubble after an explosion.
Vincent Watson mail: vincent.watson@geheime.club | web: vincent.geheime.club | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:34:25 GMT
Footage shows Melbourne plane crash aftermath
A small plane hit a shopping center in the suburb of Essendon in Melbourne, Australia.
more