Results

Harold White mail: harold.white@geheime.club | web: harold.geheime.club | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 05:14:12 GMT
As pound suffers, one town says why it voted to leave EU
Hull lies on the muddy banks of the River Humber in northern England. It is often called the 'Gateway to Europe.'
Peter Harrison mail: peter.harrison@klarkzon.eu | web: peter.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 07:00:18 GMT
Will EU force UK to start Brexit?
British Prime Minister David Cameron will face European Union leaders Tuesday as the bloc meets to discuss the UK's potentially convoluted and messy divorce from the European Union.
Brian Mitchell mail: brian.mitchell@pulpfrictions.com | web: brian.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 06:44:00 GMT
Racist abuse on the rise in UK
Racial abuse is on the rise in post-Brexit Britain, a Conservative British MP has said, as police confirmed they were investigating two racially-motivated crimes.
Harry Dixon mail: harry.dixon@thedarkswans.com | web: harry.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 08:04:01 GMT
Rio governor: Olympics could be a 'big failure'
The headache for Rio's Olympic organizers shows no signs of subsiding.
Ronald Campbell mail: ronald.campbell@daftest.website | web: ronald.daftest.website | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 06:42:07 GMT
Referendum 2, coming soon?
The UK made a historic decision to leave the European Union on Thursday -- but has so far hesitated on pulling the trigger to go.
Nicholas Washington mail: nicholas.washington@horse-d.eu | web: nicholas.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 08:57:07 GMT
Europe stocks shrug off Brexit gloom
Harold Perez mail: harold.perez@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: harold.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 08:43:26 GMT
Iceland knocks England out of Euro 2016
Iceland pulled off one of the most astonishing results in the history of European football after knocking England out of the European Championship finals.
Fred Harris mail: fred.harris@innovation-km.com | web: fred.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 06:21:50 GMT
Clinton hit by Republicans over trade pact
It's the video that Sen. Bernie Sanders never had: footage of former Secretary of State Hillary Clinton on camera praising the controversial Trans-Pacific Partnership as "the gold standard" in trade agreements.
Carl Thompson mail: carl.thompson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: carl.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 02:11:06 GMT
EgyptAir Flight 804 'black box' repaired
The black boxes of EgyptAir Flight 804 -- badly damaged when they were found by searchers -- are being repaired and authorities hope they can help solve the mystery of what caused the plane to crash into the Mediterranean Sea last month.
Alan Ellis mail: alan.ellis@pulpfrictions.com | web: alan.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 02:48:56 GMT
Bucket of water thrown at Olympic torch
The 2016 Olympic torch relay through Brazil has hit another snag this week.
Craig Kennedy mail: craig.kennedy@horse-d.eu | web: craig.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:20:33 GMT
U.S.: Russia harassing diplomats
Washington has delivered high-level complaints to Moscow about accusations of increasing intimidation of American diplomats in Russia, the State Department said on Monday.
Steve Marshall mail: steve.marshall@hockeymail.de | web: steve.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 02:39:26 GMT
Slide down outside of skyscraper
Never mind taking the elevator if you're at the top of the colossal U.S. Bank Tower in Los Angeles -- at least for part of the way down.
Allen Parker mail: allen.parker@ventredi.eu | web: allen.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:58:07 GMT
More than 40 killed in Yemen suicide attacks
At least 42 people, mostly soldiers and one child, were killed when attackers launched four suicide car bombings at security targets in a major Yemeni city, two senior government officials told CNN.
Philip Mason mail: philip.mason@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: philip.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 22:47:06 GMT
Warren: Trump will 'crush you into the dirt'
Elizabeth Warren unleashed a blistering attack against Donald Trump Monday in her debut on the 2016 campaign trail, delivering a fiery speech that resembled a live audition for the role of Hillary Clinton's top surrogate -- or vice president.
Chad Henry mail: chad.henry@pulpfrictions.com | web: chad.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 22:52:19 GMT
A new era for abortion rights?
The Supreme Court's decision in Whole Women's Health v. Hellerstedt sends a clear message: State laws adopted to restrict access to abortion are unconstitutional.
Glenn Torres mail: yahoo@geheime.club | web: glenn.geheime.club | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:25:21 GMT
Wimbledon: Favorites off to winning starts
On the opening day at Wimbledon -- the granddaddy of tennis tournaments -- three grand slam winners at very different stages of their career featured at the sport's most famous stadium.
Wayne Thompson mail: wayne.thompson@hockeymail.de | web: wayne.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:05:17 GMT
Tony Robbins hot coal walk injures dozens
At least 30 people were treated for minor burns after walking on hot coals during self-help guru Tony Robbins' "Unleash the Power Within" seminar in Dallas,Texas, fire and medical officials said.
Donald Gibson mail: donald.gibson@innovation-km.com | web: donald.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:59:29 GMT
Should women get preemptive cancer op?
Fewer than half of ovarian cancer patients survive more than five years after their diagnosis. But new research indicates that preemptive surgery to remove a woman's ovaries and fallopian tubes might benefit more women than previously thought.
Vincent Hughes mail: vincent.hughes@klarkzon.eu | web: vincent.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 14:35:22 GMT
Boeing 777 plane catches fire
A Singapore Airlines plane burst into flames Monday after an emergency landing at the city-state's Changi Airport.
Paul Dixon mail: paul.dixon@klarkzon.eu | web: paul.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 26 Jun 2016 19:01:22 GMT
ISIS driven out of Iraqi city in major defeat
A senior Iraqi general has announced on state TV that the battle for Falluja is over as Iraqi troops retook the final ISIS holdout in the city.
Gregory Harris mail: gregory.harris@affablyhomonym.com | web: gregory.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:23:49 GMT
Golf club to consider allowing women
Muirfield golf club near Edinburgh, Scotland has announced it will seek a fresh ballot of its members on the issue of female membership.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 08:50:24 GMT
World's top place to visit is ...
With the largest coral reef ecosystem in the world, the Great Barrier Reef is one of seven natural wonders of the world and a UNESCO World Heritage Site.
Donald Mcdonald mail: yahoo@thedarkswans.com | web: donald.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:17:16 GMT
Is this what the end looks like?
Traveling is overrated. Just ask New York creatives Lori Nix and Kathleen Gerber, who explore otherworldly places from the comfort of their apartment, making dioramas of settings devoid of humans.
Fred Patterson mail: gmail@pulpfrictions.com | web: fred.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 01:34:35 GMT
Hottest vegan destinations
Who says cruelty-free eating's a new fad?
Jesse Turner mail: yahoo@daftest.website | web: jesse.daftest.website | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 08:16:30 GMT
Africans giving up on China?
The heart of Little Africa -- or Chocolate City, as it has been dubbed by some -- is not easy to locate without a tip-off.
Jesse Robinson mail: yahoo@affablyhomonym.com | web: jesse.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:54:41 GMT
Two polls, two different Clinton leads
Hillary Clinton leads Donald Trump in the 2016 presidential race, two new polls of registered voters show -- but they differ on the size of her advantage.
Marvin Nelson mail: marvin.nelson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: marvin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:51:19 GMT
The new divide in the Western world
The divide over the Brexit vote is rooted in the central reality of our times -- a world being reshaped by globalization and technology, writes Fareed Zakaria.
Kyle Boyd mail: kyle.boyd@geheime.club | web: kyle.geheime.club | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 18:43:37 GMT
Italy send Spain crashing out of Euro 2016
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 02:14:34 GMT
Tennis royalty under threat?
When Wimbledon, the world's most prestigious tennis tournament, starts Monday, who are the players to watch? Here are five of them, starting with tennis' hottest player.
Donald Campbell mail: donald.campbell@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: donald.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:14:06 GMT
They risk their lives for the perfect shot
Jan and Jay Roode capture Africa's hidden moments from the seat of their plane.
Benjamin Ward mail: benjamin.ward@affablyhomonym.com | web: benjamin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 01:12:18 GMT
Is this the world's most remote community?
With blue skies that stretch for thousands of kilometers across a red dirt horizon, Australia's Gibson Desert is one of the harshest, most remote places on earth.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:33:05 GMT
You won't believe she's real
Alexa Meade makes paintings that breathe.
George Kennedy mail: george.kennedy@ventredi.eu | web: george.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:28:44 GMT
Incredible art project lets you walk on water
Jacob Patterson mail: jacob.patterson@klarkzon.eu | web: jacob.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 03:44:26 GMT
Clinton and Warren embrace to bash Trump
Watch Hillary Clinton and Elizabeth Warren hug-a-thon and clap-along. CNN's Jeanne Moos reports on a political PDA.
Jeffery Morales mail: jeffery.morales@horse-d.eu | web: jeffery.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 16:58:32 GMT
Kanye's in bed with WHOM?
Ryan Fisher mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: ryan.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:24:36 GMT
World's best dive site?
The first time I dived on Raja Ampat's reefs, I didn't know where to look first.
Johnny Bryant mail: johnny.bryant@innovation-km.com | web: johnny.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 03:18:38 GMT
Top 10 cities for remote working
Thanks to the Internet and increasing opportunities for remote working, more people can move abroad and live like "digital nomads."
Lee Owens mail: lee.owens@horse-d.eu | web: lee.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 14:40:10 GMT
Ansari: Trump 'makes me fear for my family'
Louis Martin mail: louis.martin@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: louis.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 13:04:37 GMT
Will this be the 2016 House of the Year?
The Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) -- bastion of British architecture -- has revealed the 20 homes in the running for its 2016 House of the Year award.
Johnny Powell mail: johnny.powell@daftest.website | web: johnny.daftest.website | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:41:25 GMT
Comedian pranks Trump with swastikas
Steve Crawford mail: gmail@horse-d.eu | web: steve.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor sets world triathlon record
Anthony Foster mail: anthony.foster@affablyhomonym.com | web: anthony.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls smuggled into China to be sold as child brides
Jacob Nelson mail: jacob.nelson@pulpfrictions.com | web: jacob.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 04 Apr 2016 11:23:20 GMT
The war heroes hunting child predators
Anthony Powell mail: google@geheime.club | web: anthony.geheime.club | when: Mon, 14 Mar 2016 22:04:16 GMT
Trafficked sisters reunited by raid
Carl Mason mail: carl.mason@geheime.club | web: carl.geheime.club | when: Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:46:52 GMT
Why do victims have criminal records?
more